logo vf-2.png
Moulin facade avant ensemble roue .jpg
À vélo

LES GÎTES EN IMAGE

Gîte du Moulin Neuf

THIS IS A GREAT PLACE FOR YOUR MIND.

In a green setting, between river and forest, a few minutes walk from the village, this mill has been completely renovated into 3 lodgings: 2 lodges to accommodate 4 people and 1 lodge for 6 people. 30 minutes from Futuroscope, 1 hour from the Vallée des Singes, 1 hour from the Marais Poitevin, 1 hour 30 from La Rochelle, discover a green, relaxing and unique .

Vignoble devant une église
 
Moulin gite 4 SAM.jpg

Our Cottages

3 épis - Gîtes de France

In a green land, between river and forest, a few minutes walk from the village, this mill has been completely renovated and transformed into three lodgings.

 
 

Notre SPA

DETENTE ET RELAXATION

Profitez du Jacuzzi, du Sauna et de l’eSPAce détente pour vous ressourcer.

Bénéficiez de soins corporels (massages, gommages…) et énergétiques adaptés à vos besoins.

SPA-NUIT-IMG_20210628_225244.jpg
Moulin_Neuf_1900_01.jpg

The history of Moulin Neuf

Le Moulin Neuf is located in Chalandray in Vienne (86) on a reach on the left bank of Vendelogne, 200 m from the  castle of La Motte on which it depended until the French Revolution. The presence of several Mills in the stronghold of La Motte Chalandray has been documented since at least 1406.

 

ACTIVITIES

 

FUTUROSCOPE

30 min

The Parc du Futuroscope is a French leisure park with a technological, scientific, anticipatory and fun theme, whose attractions combine sensory approaches and image projections.

It is located in the Vienne department in the towns of Chasseneuil-du-Poitou and Jaunay-Marigny, 10 kilometers north of Poitiers

5e455263f0e60_KV-828X828-mobile.jpg

Vallée des Singes

1h00

La Vallée des Singes is a French zoological park located in Romagne, in Vienne. Founded by the Dutchman Wim Mager in 1998, twenty-seven years after having founded the Apenheul park, the park today presents a great diversity of primates on vegetated islands that the visitor crosses while circulating in the middle of monkeys and other lemurs.

Singe vervet
des arbres

Marais Poitevin

1h00

The Marais poitevin is a natural region of France straddling the departments of Vendée, Deux-Sèvres and Charente-Maritime as well as between the regions of Nouvelle-Aquitaine and Pays de la Loire. The ensemble made up of the Poitevin marshes and the Aiguillon bay, a relic of the Gulf of Pictons, covers approximately 100,000 hectares: it is the second largest wetland in France after the Camargue.

la-rochelle-tourisme-agence-les-conteurs

La Rochelle

1h30

Located on the edge of the Atlantic Ocean, off the Pertuis d'Antioche, and protected from storms by the “barrier” of the islands of Ré, Oléron and Aix, the city is above all a first-rate port complex , and this since the twelfth century. It is in fact an “Ocean Gate” by the presence of its three ports (fishing, trade and pleasure). From 1789, it was the second French slave port after Nantes, but also the first port of departure to the New World, then called Nouvelle France.

ACTIVITIES

ACTIVITIES

logo vf-2.png
Moulin facade avant ensemble roue .jpg
À vélo

LES GÎTES EN IMAGE

Gîte du Moulin Neuf

Le repos du corps et de l'esprit

Dans un écrin de verdure, entre rivière et forêt, à quelques minutes à pied du bourg, ce moulin a été entièrement rénové en 2 gîtes : 1 gîte pour accueillir 4 personnes et 1 gîte pour 6 personnes.  A 30 minutes du Futuroscope, 1h de la Vallée des singes, 1h des Marais Poitevin, 1h30 de la Rochelle découvrez un gîte de France verdoyant, reposant et unique. 

Vignoble devant une église
 
Moulin gite 4 SAM.jpg

Nos Gîtes

2 épis | GÎTES DE FRANCE

Dans un écrin de verdure, entre rivière et forêt, à quelques minutes à pied du bourg, ce moulin a été entièrement rénové et transformé en deux gîtes.

 
 

Notre SPA

DETENTE ET RELAXATION

Profitez du Jacuzzi, du Sauna et de l’eSPAce détente pour vous ressourcer.

Bénéficiez de soins corporels (massages, gommages…) et énergétiques adaptés à vos besoins.

SPA-NUIT-IMG_20210628_225244.jpg
Moulin_Neuf_1900_01.jpg

L'histoire du Moulin Neuf

Le Moulin Neuf est situé à Chalandray dans la Vienne (86) sur un bief en rive gauche de la Vendelogne à 200 m du château féodal de la Motte dont il dépendait jusqu'à la révolution française. La présence de plusieurs Moulins dans le fief de la Motte Chalandray est attestée depuis 1406 au moins.

 

LOISIRS

 

FUTUROSCOPE

30 min 

Le Parc du Futuroscope est un parc de loisirs français à thème technologique, scientifique, d'anticipation et ludique, dont les attractions mélangent approches sensorielles et projections d'images.

Il est situé dans le département de la Vienne sur les communes de Chasseneuil-du-Poitou et Jaunay-Marigny, à 10 kilomètres au nord de Poitiers

5e455263f0e60_KV-828X828-mobile.jpg

Vallée des Singes

1h00 

La Vallée des Singes est un parc zoologique français situé à Romagne, dans la Vienne. Fondé par le Néerlandais Wim Mager en 1998, vingt-sept ans après avoir fondé le parc Apenheul, le parc présente aujourd'hui une grande diversité de primates sur des îles végétalisées que le visiteur traverse en circulant au milieu des singes et autres lémuriens.

Singe vervet
des arbres

Marais Poitevin

1h00

Le Marais poitevin est une région naturelle de France à cheval entre les départements de Vendée, des Deux-Sèvres et de Charente-Maritime ainsi qu'entre les régions Nouvelle-Aquitaine et Pays de la Loire.

L'ensemble constitué par le marais poitevin et la baie de l'Aiguillon, relique du golfe des Pictons, s'étend sur environ 100 000 hectares : il s'agit de la deuxième plus grande zone humide de France après la Camargue

la-rochelle-tourisme-agence-les-conteurs

La Rochelle

1h30

Située en bordure de l’océan Atlantique, au large du pertuis d'Antioche, et protégée des tempêtes par la « barrière » des îles de , d’Oléron et d’Aix, la ville est avant tout un complexe portuaire de premier ordre, et ce depuis le xiie siècle. Elle est de fait une « Porte océane » par la présence de ses trois ports (de pêche, de commerce et de plaisance). À partir de 1789, elle fut le deuxième port négrier français après Nantes, mais aussi le premier port de départ vers le Nouveau monde, appelé alors Nouvelle France

EN IMAGES

En vidéo